Back to menu
News

Holidays 2017 - 2018

Events in 2018

Taiji Beginner Lessons

Nieuws

 

 

Wújí Holidays 2017 - 2018

                 
 From:Till:
Summer Holiday    Sunday, July 23, 2017    Sunday, September 3, 2017
Autumn Holiday    Saturday, 21 October 2017    Sunday, October 29, 2017
Christmas Holiday    Saturday, December 23, 2017    Sunday, January 7, 2018
Spring Holiday Saturday, February 24, 2018 Sunday, March 4, 2018
May Holiday    Saturday, April 28, 2018    Sunday, May 6, 2018
Summer Holiday    Sunday, July 21, 2018    Sunday, September 2, 2018

During these holidays no lessons in Taiji Quan and Qigong will be given.

 

Events in 2018

The Wuji Institute will organise various events in 2018. The dates are already known. Come back later for more information about these events on the website!

Taiji Quan seminar: Friday, February 23, 2018 to Friday, March 2, 2018

Qigong Week 2018: Saturday, April 28, 2018 to Saturday, May 5, 2018

Qigong Tuina refresher training:

  • Sunday, March 18, 2018
  • Sunday, June 17, 2018
  • Sunday, September 16, 2018
  • Sunday, December 16, 2018
 

Taiji Beginner Lessons

The Wuji Institute organises beginner lessons for everybody who wants to learn Taiji Quan. Every Saturday from 10:00 to 11:00 pm in the gymnasium of 'De Schakel', Pandora 7 - Amstelveen.

Taiji Quan is originally a Chinese martial art that has been practiced for thousands of years. It consists of smooth and relaxed movements that are carried out with attention. Because Taiji Quan combines awareness and relaxation, it is ideal to combat stress and it increases flexibility and concentration. Taiji Quan is suited for anyone who wants to learn a martial art and at the same time wants to stay healthy and vital.

For more information and/or registering send an e-mail to info@taiji.nl

info@taiji.nl